Poster Prizes

Poster Prizes, sponsored by the International Journal of Experimental Pathology, are awarded at every BSMB meeting. Candidates for a prize need not be members of the society, but must be students or up to 3 years post-doc. Prize winners receive £150 each.


Prize winners in 2017

Autumn Meeting (London)   Sean Giblin (Oxford), Saima Ahmed (imperial College) London

Spring Meeting (Oxford)   Laura Ferreras (Newcatsle), Andreas Romaine (Oslo)


Prize winners in 2016

Autumn Meeting (Cardiff)   Giulia De Rossi (Queen Mary University of London), Madeline Smith (Bristol), Michal Dudek (Manchester)

Spring Meeting (Chester)   Saima Ahmed (Imperial College London), Kathleen Cheung (Newcastle)